Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



YUXING INFOTECH INVESTMENT HOLDINGS LIMITED 裕興科技投資控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8005)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND FORMATION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board is pleased to announce that in order to comply with the upcoming amendments of the GEM Listing Rules which will become effective on 1 April 2012, Mr. Sun Li Jun will cease to be the chairman of the remuneration committee and remain as a member of the remuneration committee, and Ms. Shen Yan will be appointed as chairman of the remuneration committee with effect from 1 April 2012.

The Board further announces that the nomination committee comprising Mr. Zhu Wei Sha as chairman and Mr. Chen Fu Rong, Ms. Shen Yan, Mr. Zhong Peng Rong and Mr. Wu Jia Jun as members will be established by the Board with written terms of reference with effect from 1 April 2012.

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of Yuxing InfoTech Investment Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that in order to comply with the upcoming amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on the Growth Enterprise Market of the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "GEM Listing Rules") which will become effective on 1 April 2012, Mr. Sun Li Jun will cease to be the chairman of the remuneration committee of the Company and remain as a member of the remuneration committee, and Ms. Shen Yan will be appointed as chairman of the remuneration committee with effect from 1 April 2012.

FORMATION OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The Board further announces that the nomination committee comprising Mr. Zhu Wei Sha as the chairman and Mr. Chen Fu Rong, Ms. Shen Yan, Mr. Zhong Peng Rong and Mr. Wu Jia Jun as members will be established by the Board with written terms of reference with effect from 1 April 2012.

By Order of the Board

Yuxing InfoTech Investment Holdings Limited
Zhu Wei Sha

Chairman

Hong Kong, 19 March 2012

As at the date hereof, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Zhu Wei Sha, Mr. Chen Fu Rong, Mr. Shi Guang Rong and Mr. Wang An Zhong; the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wu Jia Jun, Mr. Zhong Peng Rong and Ms. Shen Yan.

This announcement, for which the directors of the Company (the "Director") collectively and individually accept full responsibility, includes particulars given in compliance with the GEM Listing Rules for the purpose of giving information with regard to the Company. The Directors, having made all reasonable enquiries, confirm that, to the best of their knowledge and belief the information contained in this announcement is accurate and complete in all material respects and not misleading or deceptive, and there are no other matters the omission of which would make this announcement or any statement in this announcement misleading.

This announcement will remain on the "Latest Company Announcements" page of the Growth Enterprise Market website at www.hkgem.com for at least 7 days from the date of its publication and on the website of the Company at www.yuxing.com.cn.

* for identification purposes only