Stock code:08005.HK ZH/EN

INTRODUCTION

YUXING

FORGE AHEAD

COMPANY PROFILE

Jin Yuxing Co., Ltd., predecessor of Yuxing InfoTech Investment Holdings Limited (08005.HK), was founded in Beijing in 1991 and was successfully listed on the GEM of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited on January 31, 2000. 

As a group company that combines industry and investment, the Company divides its business lines into four divisions, namely, Information Appliance Business Division, Internet Data Center (IDC) Business Division, Investment Business Division and Rental Business Division.

业务展示
BUSINESS PRESENTATION

IDC Business

It involves the development, construction, operation, merger and acquisition, and leasing of IDC. The advent of the 5G era makes the Internet of Everything available. The 5G network, featuring ultra-large bandwidth, massive connections, and ultra-low latency, will bring faster and more massive data streams. IDC will become the cornerstone of 5G networks. Relying on its business network and industry reputation in the Greater China region and international markets, The Group is actively deploying international IDC and cloud computing technology businesses. For the time being, it has deployed development data in different forms of cooperation in Shanghai, Hong Kong, and San Jose, the “Capital of Silicon Valley”, in California. The Group is committed to providing safe and reliable data center facilities and services for well-known domestic and foreign companies and developing itself into an internationally renowned cloud computing leader in the era of big data.

Information Home Appliances Business

Spearheaded by broadband network digital audio and video products, it has comprehensive capabilities in software and hardware research and development, marketing and customer service. At present, the products available on the market include single-mode IPTV set-top box, OTT set-top box, and dual-horizontal IP+DVB-C/S/S2/T/T2 series, and a series of high-end products with multiple functions, such as DVR/ media playback, are flexibly customized according to customers' needs. Our main customers are in Australia, Brazil, Russia, Spain and Hong Kong.

Leasing Business

The Group owns Yuxing Industrial Park in Torch Hi-tech Industrial Development Zone, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, which covers a floor area of 110mu (about 73,370m2) and is used for property rental. Yuxing Industrial Park boasts advantageous location and relatively Comprehensive Supporting Facilities, bringing higher rental occupancy. In the future, the construction and opening of the Shenzhen-Zhongshan Bridge will greatly enhance the property value.

Investment Business

Based on the principle of value investment, The Group fully takes into account the characteristics of stable investment and team operation, and obtains stable value-added assets on the basis of value preservation through financial innovation and other methods.

Yuxing Infotech Investment Holdings Limited Copyright Statement Record number: Beijing ICP No. 18004936

股份代号:08005.HK ZH/EN

INTRODUCTION

裕兴

砥砺前行

裕兴科技投资控股有限公司

裕兴科技投资控股有限公司(08005.HK)的前身金裕兴于1991年在北京创立,于2000年1月31日在香港联合交易所有限公司GEM成功上市。

本集团是实业与投资相结合的集团公司,按照业务线划分为四个分部:信息家电业务分部、互联网数据中心(IDC)业务分部、投资业务分部及租赁业务分部。


BUSINESS PRESENTATION
业务展示

IDC业务

包括IDC之发展、建设、运营、并购、出租。5G时代来临,万物互联开启。5G网络超大带宽、海量连接、超低时延,将带来更快、更海量的数据流,IDC将成为5G网络的基石。凭借在大中华地区及国际市场上业务网络及行业信誉,集团积极布局国际性IDC及云计算技术业务,目前已在上海、香港、美国加州“硅谷之都”圣何塞以不同合作形式,部署发展数据中心,致力于为国内外知名企业提供安全可靠的数据中心设施和服务,发展成为大数据时代下国际知名的云计算领军企业。

信息家电业务

以宽带网络数码影音产品为龙头,兼具软硬件研发、市场营销和客户服务等多方面综合能力。目前投放市场的产品线包括单模IPTV机顶盒,OTT机顶盒,双模IP+DVB-C/S/S2/T/T2等系列机顶盒,并根据客户需求灵活定制了一系列高端具备DVR/媒体播放等多功能产品形态。主要客户分布在澳洲、巴西、俄罗斯、西班牙和香港等全球各地。

租赁业务

集团在广东省中山市火炬开发区持有占地110亩、建筑面积近7万平方米的裕兴工业园,用作物业租赁。裕兴工业园所处地理位置便利,周边建设配套较为完善,物业出租率高。未来深中通道的建设和通车将极大的提升物业价值。

投资业务

以价值投资为原则,坚持稳健投资、团队运作的特点,通过金融创新等方式,在保值基础上获得资产稳定增值。

裕兴科技投资控股有限公司 版权声明 备案号:京ICP备18004936号